Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Office of Research and Economic Development

Contact SPO

Jue Sun

Director

Email: jsun8@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 201-2039


Christina Christensen

Contract and Grant Officer

Email: cchristensen@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 201-4823


Fernando Alvarez

Contract and Grant Officer

Email: falvarez10@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 382-4445


Isabel Virrey

Contract and Grant Officer

Email: ivirrey@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 761-9459


Martin Reyes

Contract and Grant Officer

Email: mreyes54@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 819-6143


Patricia Nunes

Contract and Grant Officer

Email: pnunes@ucmerced.edu

Phone: TBA


Tuccoa Polk

Research Administrator

Email: tpolk@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 201-5651