Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Our Team

Jue Sun

Executive Director

Email: jsun8@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 201-2039

Tana Myrstol

Assistant Director, Preaward

Email: tmyrstol@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 455-9310

Joyce Yowell

Email: jyowell2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 308-9348

Stacy Lima

Email: slima2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 355-2249

Bryan O'Neill

Email: boneill2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 201-7459

Lupe Gonzalez-Yepez

Email: ggonzalez-yepez@ucmerced.edu

 

Frankie Vasquez

Email: fvasquez5@ucmerced.edu

 

Vacant

 

 

Fernando Alvarez

Associate Director, Research Administration

Email: falvarez10@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 382-4445

Christina Christensen

Email: cchristensen@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 382-4445

Isabell Virrey

Email: ivirrey@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 761-9459

Vacant